Board of Directors Election Results for FY 2020-2021

Many thanks to the District residents that participated in the online Zoom election meeting on Saturday, June 27. We thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Please welcome and congratulate the two newly-elected members of the ALD Board of Directors who will begin their terms on July 1: 

** Teri Nixon **
** Bill Ryan **

Also re-elected to three-year terms – current BOD members:
Liz Bowen and Al Fichtel

Officers elected for the next fiscal year are:

Frank Hoisl, President
Brandon Pelegano, Vice President
Anita Connor, Treasurer
Liz Bowen, Clerk

For the full list of officers and directors, please click here.